Contact

[vc_row type=”grid” text_align=”center” padding_top=”30″ padding_bottom=”20″][vc_column width=”2/3″][vc_column_text]

YWCA Phoenix Office

[/vc_column_text][vc_row_inner text_align=”center” padding_bottom=”30″][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”25268″ img_size=”full” onclick=”custom_link” link=”https://ywcaaz.org/ywca-metropolitan-phoenix-announces-new-ceo/”][vc_column_text]Debra Esparza
Chief Executive Officer
602.258.0990 x13
debbie.esparza@ywcaaz.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”2573″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]Bridget Costello
Director of Development
(602) 258-0990 x25
bridget.costello@ywcaaz.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”2678″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]Liz Garlieb
Executive Assistant
(602) 258-0990 x16
liz.garlieb@ywcaaz.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner text_align=”center” padding_bottom=”30″][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”3392″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]Natasha Lopez-Rodriguez
Financial Education Program Director
(602) 258-0990 x15
natasha.lopez-rodriguez@ywcaaz.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”24824″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]Holly Pereira
Own It: Case Manager / Financial Coach
602.258.0990 x 19
jennifer.varela@ywcaaz.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”3984″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]Robyn Reyff
Administrative Assistant
(602) 258-0990 x 11
robyn.reyff@ywcaaz.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner text_align=”center” padding_bottom=”30″][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”2613″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]Nicole Fisher
YWCA Grants Consultant
(602) 677-9397
five_fishers@yahoo.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”2680″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]Nancy Dennis
Development Assistant
(602) 258-0990 x21
nancy.dennis@ywcaaz.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]Laura Harper
Accounting
(602) 258-0990 x12
laura.harper@ywcaaz.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_column_text]

West Valley Senior Center

[/vc_column_text][vc_row_inner text_align=”center” padding_bottom=”30″][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”2579″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]Kathy Saunders
YWCA Senior Center Director
(623) 931-7436
kathy.saunders@ywcaaz.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”2611″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]Beatrice Lopez-Parra
YWCA Senior Center Program Assistant
(623) 487-9655
bea.lopez-parra@ywcaaz.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”2632″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]Judith Pennell
Home Delivered Meals Coordinator
(623) 931-7436
judith.pennell@ywcaaz.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″]

Contact Us Today

[/vc_column][/vc_row]