Contact

YWCA Phoenix Office

Debra Esparza
Chief Executive Officer
602.258.0990 x13
debbie.esparza@ywcaaz.org

Bridget Costello
Director of Development
(602) 258-0990 x25
bridget.costello@ywcaaz.org

Liz Garlieb
Executive Assistant
(602) 258-0990 x16
liz.garlieb@ywcaaz.org

Natasha Lopez-Rodriguez
Financial Education Program Director
(602) 258-0990 x15
natasha.lopez-rodriguez@ywcaaz.org

Holly Pereira
Own It: Case Manager / Financial Coach
602.258.0990 x 19
jennifer.varela@ywcaaz.org

Robyn Reyff
Administrative Assistant
(602) 258-0990 x 11
robyn.reyff@ywcaaz.org

Nicole Fisher
YWCA Grants Consultant
(602) 677-9397
five_fishers@yahoo.com

Nancy Dennis
Development Assistant
(602) 258-0990 x21
nancy.dennis@ywcaaz.org

Laura Harper
Accounting
(602) 258-0990 x12
laura.harper@ywcaaz.org

West Valley Senior Center

Kathy Saunders
YWCA Senior Center Director
(623) 931-7436
kathy.saunders@ywcaaz.org

Beatrice Lopez-Parra
YWCA Senior Center Program Assistant
(623) 487-9655
bea.lopez-parra@ywcaaz.org

Judith Pennell
Home Delivered Meals Coordinator
(623) 931-7436
judith.pennell@ywcaaz.org

Contact Us Today