Contact

Regina L.R. Edwards, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer
602.258.0990 x13
regina.edwards@ywcaaz.org

Bridget Costello
Director of Development
(602) 258-0990 x25
bridget.costello@ywcaaz.org

Liz Garlieb
Executive Assistant
(602) 258-0990 x16
liz.garlieb@ywcaaz.org

Natasha Lopez-Rodriguez
Financial Education Program Director
(602) 258-0990 x15
natasha.lopez-rodriguez@ywcaaz.org

Courtney Besaw
Financial Education Program Assistant
(602) 258-0990
courtney.besaw@ywcaaz.org

Robyn Reyff
Administrative Assistant
(602) 258-0990 x 11
robyn.reyff@ywcaaz.org

Nancy Dennis
Development Assistant
(602) 258-0990 x21
nancy.dennis@ywcaaz.org

Laura Harper
Accounting
(602) 258-0990 x12
laura.harper@ywcaaz.org

Kathy Saunders
YWCA Senior Center Director
(623) 931-7436
kathy.saunders@ywcaaz.org

Beatrice Lopez-Parra
YWCA Senior Center Program Assistant
(623) 487-9655
bea.lopez-parra@ywcaaz.org

Nancy Jackson
Home Delivered Meals Assistant
(623) 931-7436

Judith Pennell
Home Delivered Meals Coordinator
(623) 931-7436
Judith.pennell@ywcaaz.org

Nicole Fisher
YWCA Grants Consultant
(602) 677-9397
Five_fishers@yahoo.com


Contact Us Today